This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Pieter Hup
    nl
    10
    22 September 2017
    Great place to stay, great value for money
    Amazing view at Assisi, very clean and and modern rooms. We ate breakfast in the yard which was great.
    Maarten
    nl
    8.3
    23 August 2017
    Had some trouble with the boiler (apartment smelled like gas was leaking), which couldn't be solved during our visit . The water pressure in the shower was very low and it took a while before hot water was available.
    Nice and clean apartment with a amazing view at the city Assisi!
    Jill
    gb
    8.8
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davorin
    si
    9.6
    12 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Coen
    nl
    6.2
    23 June 2016
    No WiFi, no hot water in the morning, not even a cup for water or anything. Booked an appartment, got a bare room without anything: cups, kettle or anything . Not able to shower with warm water, no staff at the premises.
    Good location just outside Assisi with a nice view on the town.
    Marina
    it
    5.0
    31 May 2016
    Internet did not work at all ! No table or chairs to sit on only a bed. Only one bedside light as room very narrow and difficult to get into bed against the wall. Had to pull the bed away from the wall. No toiletries or any extras!! . For the price we paid €117 for 2 nights excluding breakfast not even a glass for drinking water!! A small fridge is supplied for drinks but as it was not a self catering room PLEASE supply at last a plastic glass!! Was very hot but pool was still covered.
    Comfortable bed and very quiet and peaceful. Lovely garden.
    Massimiliano
    it
    7.9
    10 May 2016
    Very poor lights (!!!!!) inside bathroom, bedroom & restroom
    Location, staff, cleaning, quiet
    Kathleen
    fr
    8.8
    3 April 2016
    Beautiful apartment at the foot of Assisi.
    We did not have a car and there was a bit of a walk to Assisi or Santa Maria degli angeli. Wifi was not available in the apartment.
    The view of Assisi was fantastic. The bed was comfy and the apartment spacious, comfortable and quiet. Rosa met us at the train Station!
    Cyclists-to-Ushuaia
    nl
    8.8
    5 March 2016
    Impressive!
    The owner doesn't speak any other languages which makes communication a bit difficult.. No sign and housenumber on the road while the location is a bit off road. We spent quite some time searching after al long day of cycling to find the place.
    Very, very nice and detailled room. Well designed and taken care of. Impressive. Excellent location in rural areas close to Sienna. Pleasant owner.
Close